Childbirth Class

Event Date: 
Thursday, March 3, 2016 - 19:00

Childbirth class runs from 7pm-9pm in the Citizens Medical Center conference room.

CMC Gift Shop Final Sale

Event Date: 
Friday, January 29, 2016 - 09:00

Be sure to check out our final gift shop sale from 9am-3pm in the CMC conference room. For more information contact Megan at 785-460-1214.

Childbirth Class

Event Date: 
Thursday, January 28, 2016 - 07:00

For more information or to register, contact the CMCI Education Department: 785-460-4850

Childbirth Class

Event Date: 
Thursday, January 21, 2016 - 07:00

For more information or to register, contact the CMCI Education Department: 785-460-4850

Childbirth Class

Event Date: 
Thursday, January 14, 2016 - 07:00

For more information or to register, contact the CMCI Education Department: 785-460-4850

Childbirth Class

Event Date: 
Thursday, January 7, 2016 - 07:00

For more information or to register, contact the CMCI Education Department: 785-460-4850

Citizens Foundation Golf Tournament

Event Date: 
Friday, June 10, 2016 - 08:00

Join us for the 26th annual Citizens Foundation Golf Tournament. Registration will begin at 8am with a tee off at 9am. CMCI is a non-profit organization and receives no tax dollars. With that in mind, the Citizens Foundation has made it their mission to enhance community and philanthropic support to advance CMCI's ability to provide quality health care. To register or to donate, contact Megan at 785-460-1214 or mcarmichael@cmciks.com

Test

Event Date: 
Tuesday, January 19, 2016 - 10:00

Testing Events

Cancer Center Open House

Event Date: 
Tuesday, December 1, 2015 - 11:00

Northwest Kansas Cancer Center Open House on December 1st from 11am-2pm with a ribbon cutting at 11:30am.

Thomas County Wellness

Event Date: 
Monday, January 18, 2016 - 06:00

Screenings from 6am-9am at Citizens Medical Center for more information call 460-4850

Pages

Subscribe to Citizens Medical Center, Inc. RSS